PRC

PRC Site Search

 



Site Map


Prevention Research Center, Division of Prevention & Population Sciences, UNM Department of Pediatrics

MSC11 6145
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
2703 Frontier Ave NE
Research Incubator Building (RIB) Suite 120

Phone: (505) 272-4462
Fax: (505) 272-3955

Staff Directory

Search for your contact

Photo: Ashlee Begaye

Ashlee Begaye - Health Educator

Email:  ANBegaye1@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-5466
Photo: Linda Beltran

Linda Beltran - Science Research Administrator

Email:  LBeltran@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-8367
Photo: Sheldon Benally

Sheldon Ray Benally - Health Educator

Email:  sbenally2@salud.unm.edu
Office:   2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Photo: Glenda  Canaca

Glenda Canaca - Associate Scientist III

Email:  GLCanaca@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-6263
Photo: Andrea  Cantarero

Andrea Cantarero - Associate Scientist

Email:  ARCantarero@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-5440
Photo: Renee Conklin

Renee Conklin - Nutrition Educator

Email:  rlconklin@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-3939
Photo: Kathy Deeshchii'nii

Kathy Deeshchii'nii - Unit Administrator

Email:  kathyd@salud.unm.edu
Office:   2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-4462
Photo: Courtney  FitzGerald

Courtney FitzGerald - Associate Scientist III

Email:  CAFitzGerald@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-2646
Photo: Laura Gutman

Laura Gutman - Multimedia Development Specialist

Email:  LGutman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-8419
Photo: Julia  Hess

Julia Meredith Hess - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  JMHess@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-6999
Photo: Jennifer  Johnston

Jennifer Johnston - Research Coordinator

Email:  JAJohnston@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-3488
Photo: Patricia Keane

Patricia C. Keane - Associate Scientist & Lecturer II (LAT)

Email:  Pkeane@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-3933
Photo: Emily   Lilo

Emily A. Lilo - Associate Scientist II

Email:  ELilo@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 925-0646
Photo: Karen  Lopez

Karen Lopez - Administrative Assistant

Email:  KNLopez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-4462
Photo: Marcos Martinez

Marcos Martinez - Associate Scientist III

Email:  marcjmartinez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-4462
Photo: Alejandro  Ortega

Alejandro Ortega - Community-Based Research Specialist

Email:  AlOrtega@salud.unm.edu
Office:  6362 US 550, Cuba, NM
Phone:  (575) 289-3718
Photo: Kathryn  Peters

Kathryn Peters - Program Specialist

Email:  kpeters4@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-0046
Photo: Renee Robillard

Renee Robillard - Editorial Specialist

Email:  RJRobillard@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-9851
Photo: Alicia Rodriguez

Alicia Rodriguez - Accountant III

Email:  AVRodriguez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-3934
Photo: Sarah Sanders

Sarah Sanders - Associate Scientist III

Email:  sreinh@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-8111
Photo: Donna Sedillo

Donna Sedillo - Program Manager

Email:  dlsedillo@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-4462
Photo: Cam Solomon

Cam Solomon - Statistical Analyst and Epidemiologist

Email:  CSolomon@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (206) 724-2548
Photo: Robyn Viera

Robyn Viera - Scientific Research Manager

Email:  rviera@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-3943
Photo: Leona  Woelk

Leona Woelk - Associate Scientist II

Email:  LWoelk@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-5145