PRC

PRC Site Search

 



Site Map


Prevention Research Center, Division of Prevention & Population Sciences, UNM Department of Pediatrics

MSC11 6145
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
2703 Frontier Ave NE
Research Incubator Building (RIB) Suite 120

Phone: (505) 272-4462
Fax: (505) 272-3955

Staff Directory

Search for your contact

Photo: Ashlee Begaye

Ashlee Begaye - Health Educator

Email:  ANBegaye1@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-5466
Photo: Linda Beltran

Linda Beltran - Science Research Administrator

Email:  LBeltran@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-8367
Photo: Glenda  Canaca

Glenda Canaca - Associate Scientist III

Email:  GLCanaca@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-6263
Photo: Ashley Cummings

Ashley Cummings - Graphic Designer

Email:  ajcummings@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-8279
Photo: Jeff DeBellis

Jeff DeBellis - Associate Scientist II

Email:  jdebellis@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-4462
Photo: Courtney  FitzGerald

Courtney FitzGerald - Associate Scientist III

Email:  CAFitzGerald@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-2646
Photo: Laura Gutman

Laura Gutman - Multimedia Development Specialist

Email:  LGutman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-8419
Photo: Julia  Hess

Julia Meredith Hess - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  JMHess@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-6999
Photo: Jennifer  Johnston

Jennifer Johnston - Project Manager

Email:  JAJohnston@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-3488
Photo: Patricia Keane

Patricia C. Keane - Associate Scientist & Lecturer II (LAT)

Email:  Pkeane@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-6999
Photo: Karen  Lopez

Karen Lopez - Administrative Assistant

Email:  KNLopez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-4462
Photo: Alejandro  Ortega

Alejandro Ortega - Community-Based Research Specialist

Email:  AlOrtega@salud.unm.edu
Office:  6362 US 550, Cuba, NM
Phone:  (575) 289-3718
Photo: Dee Ross-Reed

Dee Ross-Reed - Associate Scientist II

Email:  dereed@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-3952
Photo: Sarah Sanders

Sarah Sanders - Associate Scientist III

Email:  sreinh@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-8111
Photo: Donna Sedillo

Donna Sedillo - Program Manager

Email:  dlsedillo@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-4462
Photo: Cam Solomon

Cam Solomon - Statistical Analyst and Epidemiologist

Email:  CSolomon@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (206) 724-2548
Photo: Amy Suman

Amy Suman - Associate Scientist II

Email:  ASuman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505)272-6273
Photo: Ángel  Vásquez

Ángel Vásquez - Associate Scientist II

Email:  AnrVasquez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-9853
Photo: Robyn Viera

Robyn Viera - Scientific Research Manager

Email:  rviera@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  505-272-3943
Photo: Leona  Woelk

Leona Woelk - Associate Scientist II

Email:  LWoelk@salud.unm.edu
Office:  2703 Frontier Ave NE - RIB 120
Phone:  (505) 272-5145